2016 Conference Call Schedule

Please join us for the quarterly conference call to discuss issues the impact school service delivery and share resources.  Dial in information is sent out to all list serve members.  Please contact Perry Flynn ( for list serve information.

All calls are 4 pm Eastern time, 3 pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific time and 10 am Hawaii time.

Jan 13, 2016

April 13, 2016

September 14, 2016 


Annual Meeting and Conference


2015 Annual Meeting and Conference Registration

Denver, CO  

November  9, 10, and 11, 2015

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.