Alabama - Jan Enstrom  jane@alsde.edu

Arizona - Mary Keeney mary.keeney@azed.gov

Arkansas - Shelly Wier shelly.wier@arkansas.gov

Colorado - Tami Cassel  Cassel_T@cde.state.co.us

Florida - Karen Hallinan karen.hallinan@fldoe.org

Hawaii - Verna Chinen verna_chinen@notes.k12.hi.us

Illinois - Jodi Fleck  jfleck@isbe.net

Kentucky - Veronica Sullivan Veronica.sullivan@education.ky.gov

Louisiana - Phyllis Butler  Phyllis.butler@la.gov 

Maryland - Kathleen Heck kheck@msde.state.md.us

Michigan - Jonelle Gillette  Gillette@aaps.k12.mi.us  

Mississippi - Susan Davis  sdavis@mde.k12.ms.us

Missouri - Martha Leader  Martha.leader@dese.mo.gov

Missouri - Jackie Bruner  Jackie.bruner@dese.mo.gov

New Jersey - Fran Leibner  Fran.leibner@doe.state.nj.us 

New York City - Jacqueline Toscano JToscan@schools.nyc.gov

North Carolina - Perry Flynn pfflynn@uncg.edu

North Dakota - Mary McCarvel-O'Connor  moconnor@nd.gov

Ohio - Bernadette Laughlin  bernadette.laughlin@ode.state.oh.us

Oklahoma - Tricia Hansen   Tricia.Hansen@sde.ok.gov

South Carolina - LaShawn Thomas-Bridges ltbridges@ed.sc.gov

Utah - Jocelyn Taylor Jocelyn.Taylor@schools.utah.gov

Vermont - Alicia Hanrahan  Alicia.hanrahan@state.vt.us 

Virginia - Marie Ireland  Marie.ireland@doe.virginia.gov

West Virginia - Kathy Knighton  kknighto@access.k12.wv.us

Wisconsin - Sheryl Thormann  Sheryl.thormann@dpi.state.wi.us